Saturday, July 1, 2017

Preorder Promo: The Complete Dreamer Series by Isabelle Peterson



ONE Download!

Isabelle Peterson's 6 book Dream Series has been bundled and coming to Kindles everywhere on July 11th, 2017!!

With overall reviews at 4.6 and higher, you don't want to miss this collection following the Fairchild Family Saga. 

And pre-ordering will save you some $$!

Here's the link to Pre-Order Now!

"What is the Dream Series about?" you ask? 

Well - Here's a quick, spoiler free synopsis.

Meet Elizabeth Fairchild, 42… A mother of 3, now an empty nester and in Book 1, DITCHING THE DREAM, her struggle to rediscover who she is, what her passions are, what gives her the drive for life. While an affair wasn’t what she was after, after given a ‘hall pass’ from her husband of 22 years, Greg Fairchild, she finds herself involved with two very different men: Jack Stevens and Kevin Parker. What if ‘the dream’ isn’t all you hoped it would be? Who will be Elizabeth's dream?
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "I loved everything about this book and look forward to reading the second book to find out what happens." ~ Behind Closed Doors Book Review. (Amazon published Review)

 The series continues with Book 2, NOT IN MY WILDEST DREAMS and is Jack Stevens’ story…This book is divided into thirds: Where he came from (when he was 18-25 years old)… His thoughts during the first book (52 years old, meeting Elizabeth) And continues the story from the end of the first book. All his life, he’d made choices that he never imagined would be possible. Are the wildest dreams the ones you are meant to follow?
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Absolutely fell in love with the 1st book. So of course had to read this one even though Jack wasn't my favorite or my choice for Beth. After reading this book about his story all I can say is WOW. Jack truly came from nothing to get to the man he is now." ~ Mom of 2 Ks (Amazon published Review)

 Book 3 centers around Elizabeth’s daughter, Phoebe Fairchild, 19, as she makes her way through a college internship and relocation to New York. When she is assigned to be a Personal Assistant for Hollywood Bad Boy, and Phoebe’s film crush, Chase Smythe, the chemistry is there. Is she CHASING A DREAM or is her dream chasing her?
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ The pages are filled with discovery, change, new experiences and of course steamy sex with a teen-sensation all grown up. A story to rave about and a must-read! ~ Jennifer Michael (Amazon published Review)

 Book 4 is Greg Fairchild’s story, UNEXPECTED DREAMS, and how he copes with the aftermath of Elizabeth’s “self discovery adventure”. When his “perfect dream" goes up in smoke, what will he do with the unexpected?
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "The pacing was steady and kept my interest. Another wonderful ending. Greg’s character does a complete change. I still love this series." ~ Melissa - Alpha Book Club (Amazon published Review)

 We met Kevin Parker in Book 1, but here in Book 5, we get to know more about this latin hottie with a heart of gold in his addition to the series with FEELS LIKE A DREAM. When his dream becomes a nightmare, can he find the dream again?
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Wow what an emotional ride. It was beautiful, heart warming/breaking, yet sexy as well. I laughed, cried and dreamed along with Kevin and..." Kindle Customer (Amazon published Review)

 In the final installment of this series all the characters you’ve come to love in the previous five books come together for the DARE TO DREAM Gala. Catch up with Elizabeth, Jack, Phoebe, Greg, and Kevin along with their significant others, and also meet Elizabeth and Greg’s 2 sons, Bradley & Carter.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Catching up with Beth and Jack, Greg and Tanner, Kevin and Shelby and Phoebe and Chase was pleasurable. Getting to know Brad and Carter and their partners was HOT! Nothing was predictable about this wrap up and the surprises were pleasurable. " Molly Lyon (Amazon published Review)

WARNING: This Series is intended for 18+. In these pages you will find cheating (although she has a "hall pass"), graphic language, and sexual encounters including BDSM and sex with multiple partners, male on male sex action and menage situations. You’ve been warned. Happy reading!

While you're waiting for the release of the series - Why not pick up the first book in the series, DITCHING THE DREAM... It's FREE!


Purchased individually - This series would cost you $16.95.
Grab this series now!
Pre-Order Special Pricing is just $4.99!!  
That's a savings of $11.96!

But Hurry! 

This Pre-order special pricing expires a day or so (depending on Amazon) after release - 
July 11th, 2017. 
The full price will be $8.99 - which is still a great deal, saving readers $7.96.

You can follow Isabelle on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram, or keep up with her on her Website.


No comments:

Post a Comment